Warning: session_save_path(): Cannot change save path when session is active in /home/heatho5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/form-maker/Form_Maker.php on line 13
2019 Masters Entry Form » heath ofee dot com

2019 Masters Entry Form


Welcome to the 2019 Masters pool! Please see the rules and entry form below.


The number of participants will be capped at 100 and spots will be awarded on a first come, first served basis.

Use the entry form below to select 2 players out of the top 15 ranked, 2 from the next 30, and 2 from the last 30. Player rank was determined from the official world golf rankings website and then cross referenced with the official invite list for the 2019 Masters.

Tie Breaker: Enter your estimated final score of the winner using the last dropdown.

**The winning entrant will be determined by the total purse winnings of the team you selected, not total team score.**


GROUP 1: Choose 2
1Dustin Johnson
2Justin Rose
3Rory McIlroy
4Brooks Koepka
5Justin Thomas
6Bryson DeChambeau
7Francesco Molinari
8Rickie Fowler
9Jon Rahm
10Xander Schauffele
11Paul Casey
12Tiger Woods
13Tommy Fleetwood
14Jason Day
15Tony Finau
GROUP 2: Choose 2
16Matt Kuchar
17Bubba Watson
18Patrick Reed
19Marc Leishman
20Louis Oosthuizen
21Patrick Cantlay
22Phil Mickelson
23Gary Woodland
24Webb Simpson
25Kevin Kisner
26Hideki Matsuyama
27Sergio Garcia
28Cameron Smith
29Adam Scott
30Alex Noren
31Rafa Cabrera Bello
32Jordan Speith
33Ian Poulter
34Keegan Bradley
35Matthew Fitzpatrick
36Matt Wallace
37Tyrrell Hatton
38Haotong Li
39Henrik Stenson
40Eddie Pepperell
41Billy Horschel
42Kiradech Aphibarnrat
43Lucas Bjerregaard
44Branden Grace
45J.B. Holmes
GROUP 3: Choose 2
46Charles Howell III
47Kyle Stanley
48Justin Harding
49Shane Lowry
50Brandt Snedeker
51Thorbjorn Olesen
53Kevin Na
56Emiliano Grillo
59Keith Mitchell
61Si Woo Kim
65Satoshi Kodaira
66Aaron Wise
74Shugo Imahira
79Danny Willett
86Zach Johnson
88Charley Hoffman
95Stewart Cink
96Patton Kizzire
97Kevin Tway
102Charl Schwartzel
108Adam Long
121Andrew Landry
194Martin Kaymer
326Michael Kim
456Trevor Immelman
478Vijay Singh
832Bernhard Langer
1294Fred Couples
1551Angel Cabrera
1748Mike Weir


Please fill out the entry form below – all fields are required. Once submitted, you should receive email confirmation of your team. Please verify that your team is correct – if you need to make changes to your entry, please fill out the form again and send an email to heath.ofee@gmail.com letting me know you’ve done so.

Name: *
E-mail: *

Golfer 1: *
Golfer 2: *
Golfer 3: *
Golfer 4: *
Golfer 5: *
Golfer 6: *

Tiebreak - Winners Final Score: *